Dirty Bertie Collection 8 in 1

Bertie, the main character, is a boy who always seems to find himself in sticky situations. From getting into trouble at school to causing chaos at home, Bertie’s antics are both hilarious and relatable to children. Each book in the collection features a different set of stories, ensuring that young readers will never tire of Bertie’s escapades.


1 in stock

Add to wishlist
Category Tag

The Dirty Bertie collection is a series of children’s books that follow the misadventures of a lovable yet mischievous character named Bertie. Written by David Roberts and Alan MacDonald, these books have captured the hearts of young readers all over the world.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dirty Bertie Collection 8 in 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.